skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jiang16

45, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for genuine and caring guy

Description

I'm a loyal, kind-hearted, Well educated, healthy, fit and fun loving person. i have travelled to quite a few countries both for work and holiday.. i'd love to find a like-minded person whom i hope to establish a long term relationship with. Failed marriage wasn't something i had expected. But i had to make that decision for the best interest of my 2 children, 6 and 17 yrs. Both of my girls live with me.

i loving eating healthy and good food, and doing yoga to keep fit. my interests include watching movies, cooking, dining out, weekends away, travelling, taking walks. i love trying new adventures with the right person..

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Chinese
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 6 to 17 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

genuine, fun, healthy and fit, caring, active person

My interests

Music
pop, hip hop, rock, etc
Movies & TV
action, comedies, romantic, thriller, horror etc
Sport
tennis, yoga