skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jill22

69, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
11 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am an outgoing person who loves good company.sport especially tennis, wining and dining. movies shows dancing,and most outdoor activies.

About me - description

I am a retired PE teacher early ofcourse. Am looking to meet someone with similar interests. I love travel, the outdoorlife and various sportwith tennis being my favourite. Love most types of musicbar country and western. Fine food and wine are always great. Enjoy dancing jiving and socializing but theres a limit. I do enjoy good company and would love to meet a genuine caring person with similar interests

At a glance

her details

  • 69 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 31 to 43 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 64 - 120 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Would love to meet a genuine fun loving interesting partner with interests

My interests

Music
Almost all types except country and western and heavy metal
Reading
romance ;fiction ;biographies;
Movies & TV
various films one I have enjoyed most recently Kings Speech.
Sport
enjoy all aspects of sport both participating and watching Love tennis and golf
Other Interests
mostly sport outdoors fiend _ swimming walking orienteering enjoy this beautiful country Travel extensively fine wines meals in and out Friends Good company Pets amongst many others