skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jillybn

56, Female, Divorced, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Time to enjoy life and share it with someone special.

About me - description

I work full time and enjoy socialising.I like to spend time keeping fit and active through regular gym workouts, yoga and time outdoors, especially the beach. Time with family and friends is a priority for me. I enjoy travelling, music, movies and reading and would love to find the right man with whom to share social time with and perhaps a long term relationship.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Green, Grey, Hazel, Black, Other, Brown, Blue
  • Hair colour - Red, Blonde, White, Grey, Bald, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown
  • Education - Some college, High School, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Property / Real Estate, Accounting, Administration, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Trades / Services, Advertising / PR / Media, HR/Employment / Training, Education / Science, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Financial Services, IT / Telecoms, Customer Service / Call Centres, Consulting, Construction, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Government employee, Legal, Agricultural, Defence / Emergency Services
  • Professional, Executive, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Business Owner, Management, Customer Service Role, Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan
  • Agnostic, Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic, Atheist, Buddhist
  • Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs, Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone intelligent and hard-working. A man who likes to actively keep fit and healthy. Someone easy to talk to who enjoys being out and socialising, but is also happy to spend quiet times with someone special.

My interests

Music
Varied; '60s - '80's up to more recent
Reading
Varied; Science Fiction, Fantasy, Crime, Mystery, Medieval Fantasy, Australian History, other history, Classics, Modern literature, anything!
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Outlander, historical series, science fiction series, comedy, especially English, love binge-watching series when I have a good one recommended to me,
Sport
I enjoy varied gym workouts, cycling, running, walking, especially along the coast. Yoga is a special interest of mine.
Other Interests
Travel, reading, AFL, good food, good wine, movies of any type, gardening, especially enjoy the company of good friends.