skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jj82

35, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
31 Aug '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Insert Something Witty Here

Description

I love watching movies and playing video games. I do however venture to the outside world. I love finding new places to eat and enjoy the small bar scene. I'm hoping to enter the community services sector with my return to uni.

My greatest love is my puppy. He is about a year and a half and my first pet ever. So I am smitten.

I've done a little bit of travel and I want to do a lot more. I've hit the USA twice now. I've done a bit of Canada but want to do a whole lot more!

I love cooking and eating good food! Cheese is my weakness but I'll try just about anything once. I do however get hangry if not fed regularly.
I love to laugh and will laugh at just about anything, dad jokes in particular. *Warning* I will subject you to dad jokes and puns.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Have no children
  • Have pets
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously. Someone who can enjoy the fun things in life, like a good dad joke or enjoys bad dancing. Someone to laugh with.

My interests

Music
Anything from the 90's. Bit of a rock chick
Reading
I'll read anything! Love it all!
Movies & TV
The usual, GOT, and netflix!