skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jmack4

33, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hard working, fun loving and looking for someone to share life's adventures with

About me - description

I'm someone who enjoys life and getting the most out of it. I work hard but also know how to enjoy myself- red wine and nice dinners are a favourite! I love getting outdoors and going running and love to travel and experience new things and meet new people.

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humour, is enthusiastic about life and getting the most out of it. I love to be able to share a good deep conversation with a partner as well as light hearted banter.