skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jmtp19

47, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for someone to enjoy and discover more of life with....

About me - description

I want to have fun, a laugh, get out, see more of the world, to dance, and enjoy myself. I also don't mind relaxing on the couch with a good glass of wine chatting or watching a movie.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other religion
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker, Often drinker
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Usual important things- nice smile, listens, honest, caring, fun to be with, likes to have a laugh but can also have intelligent discussions, enjoys music and likes to get out. Must like the beach and the bush.

My interests

Music
Like a variety of styles, at the moment listen to Ed Sheeran a lot, Adele, 80's, Lily Allen, Pitch Perfect soundtrack, most music(except extreme heavy metal), something to dance to or sing along with or just chill to.
Reading
Trying to, like true stories, historical, comedy, adventure, books that draw you in and whatever book club determine.
Movies & TV
I enjoy comedy, some action/adventure, drama, musicals, true stories.
Sport
Don't play much sport prefer yoga, dancing and walking, and recently joined the gym. Like to go to the occasional game of AFL, but might go see other sports too.
Other Interests
Taking photos, walking, beach, bushwalking, eating, drinking, piano, dancing, yoga.