skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


looking for something special


I want to find someone who makes me smile everyday
I love the sunshine and being outdoors, bush walks and paddle boarding
I love to spend time with friends and family
I enjoy dinner dates, movies social drinks and love to dance
I am a qualified interior designer and love design and I am independent but would love someone in my life to share
I would love to travel more and to see this beautiful country we live in

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 44 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
18 years - 21 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Professional
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who makes me laugh and is kind and considerate someone that just wants to enjoy life

My interests

love all types of music but not a big fan of heavy metal. love to go out dancing and think music soothes the soul
Dont read a lot I fall asleep to quickly .. I do like biographies if I do read and design magazines
Movies & TV
love funny movies, action and drama
Bush walking and Paddle boarding

Contact Jo1971

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me