skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jo1971

46, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Last online:
18 Oct '17

Headline

“looking for companionship”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love the sunshine and being outdoors, bush walks and paddle boarding
I love to spend time with friends and family
I enjoy dinner dates, movies and social drinks
I would love to travel more

At a glance

Summary

Jo1971's

Details

Jo1971's

Ideal Partner

Age 46 years old 44 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
17 years - 21 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who makes me laugh and is kind and considerate

My interests

Music
love all types of music but not a big fan of heavy metal
Reading
Dont read a lot
Movies & TV
love funny movies
Sport
Bush walking and Paddle boarding

Contact Jo1971

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me