skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jo1978

40, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
18 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

See where this takes me!

About me - description

After some valuable time being single it's time to find someone to share life with. I like to think that I'm fun, caring and sociable who is great to spend time with. I enjoy spending time with friends over a meal and glass of wine or drinks in a pub or bar (really not into the clubbing scene). I enjoy running and have done a few half marathons that I want to add to in 2018. I am close to my family and have 2 great kids. I'm looking for someone who enjoys keeping fit but not obsessive, enjoys travel/holidays even if it's a weekend "down the road" and is sociable. If my profile interests you it would be great to hear from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 7 to 10 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who has a positive outlook on life and enjoys spending time with friends and family. You should enjoy being active and exercise, but not be obsessed.

My interests

Music
lots of different music....Top 40, 80's and 90's no heavy metal
Reading
Enjoys a good novel or flicking through a magazine
Movies & TV
recently hooked up to Netflix so house of cards, line of duty amongst others. love GOTs but a bit of a wait for the next instalment. I like going to the movies in particular to watch comedies and crime/drama.
Sport
I enjoy running and like watching cycling, athletics and the odd game of cricket.