skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jo4Josephine

60, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Companionship equals Friendship !

About me - description

Friendship is sought, even though it is proving to be the most difficult to find.

Going by photos alone indicates a shallowness that is best locked away - particularly if one fails to be photogenic.

At this stage in my life where time is abundant, I am so enjoying the lack of pressure & expectations, but sharing occasions, a few laughs, memories & interests would go a long way to a special bond.

Life is simple now with each day being a joy, but would be made even grander shared on a comfortable level with someone who has a similar view.

I have no need to habitate with any one, nor do I care to change any one's ways, but what I do EXPECT is mutual respect.

We all strive for companionship in whatever form that may take, & I hope you individually manage to find it.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Administration
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other background, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Maori, Black / African
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Very Social, Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Tranquility & inspiration .............................

My interests

Music
Lyrics of meaning & sensitivity. 80's. Classical.
Reading
Biographies. Factual based literature.
Movies & TV
Documentaries. Thrillers.
Sport
Indulge as much as you wish :)
Other Interests
Crafts, cultivating, culinary, jigsaws, theatre, townships, sunken ships, nature.