skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jo85

32, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
15 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Love travel, laughter and authenticity

Description

I like to take time to get to know people, but once I've made a friend I'm in for the long haul, through the good and bad. I love to spend time soaking up some live music over a drink or a slow sunday brunch with good friends.

I can find humour in even the most challenging of circumstances, in fact it's an essential tool for life.

What you see is what you get, I don't subscribe to drama or pretensions. Although I'm easy going, I don't compromise about the things which are really important to me.

I consider myself capable and pretty practical at helping myself, but I can be a little bit stubborn to ask for help.

I thrive on travel, both local and overseas - I love exploring new cultures, foods and people (I'm not high maintenance, but I travel in hotels not tents...)

What's in my car at the moment:
Travel coffee cup with the dregs of a latte, an Iphone with some tunes - Green Day is on high repeat, with some alternative rock, a sleeping bag, laptop and text books, and a pair of flip flops and heels because it's good to be prepared.

I'm generally very rational, but do a lot of thinking in my own time.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is fun to be with, has a great sense of humour and shares my love of travelling.

My interests

Music
My favourite bands include; Green Day, Muse, & The Killers.
Reading
When I'm not studying I like to read - a humorous biography or some fictional mystery/drama.
Movies & TV
I don't make watching tv a priority - I'd rather catch up with a friend, but if I do tune out it's unlikely to be anything serious, and I'd probably be embarrassed to own up to what it is.
Sport
I'm not into ball sports but don't mind if you are.