skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
09 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am looking for someone who's looking for a long-term relationship. I like trying new things and travelling, and I wish to find someone to join my adventure.

About me - description

I am a little bit quite for the first impression, but once know each other better and find more things in common, you will find that I am an optimistic person, with some sense of humour. Love cooking and enjoy delicious food, I believe that people who loves food are the ones who can enjoy the life.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Want children
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is honest, smart, have sense of humour, like travelling. We shall have similar opinions in most of things, back up and support for each other, and build the future with.

My interests

pop music, classic music (both Chinese and western). But I am not a fan of heavy metal, it's too noise to me.
Crime and romantic novels, history, travelling and cocking blog.
Movies & TV
I like watching historic, documentaries, crime, romantic and comedy. My favourite TV shows are Sherlock, Downtown Abbey and BBC blue planet. And also have a long list of favourite movies.
I am currently doing swimming & zumba class, I also like playing table tennis.
Other Interests
I am interested in painting and photo shooting. I would like to have training for horse riding. I also love travelling, I normally do annual travel plan.