skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

aspirato (was Joanna17)

60, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
24 May '17

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am educated, still working and independent but I have not given up hope that I can find a wonderful man to have a close and loving relationship with.

At a glance

Summary

aspirato's

Details

aspirato's

Ideal Partner

Age 60 years old 60 - 67 years old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at most 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an intelligent, educated, kind- hearted man.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mainly classical especially composers beginning with B but really enjoy almost all types of music
Reading
lots.
Movies & TV
enjoy movies, not much TV- news and docos on ABC
Sport
Enjoy being active but do not play any sports. Lots of walking
Other Interests
Travel, social justice issues, politics

Contact aspirato

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me