skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Joffy21

59, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
21 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is too short - not keen to waste another moment

Description

I am a single woman with 4 grown kids. I have a great job, enjoying my life but am seeking a great mate.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Senior Management
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 53 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy being around. you probably will find me challenging as I don't sit around much and love to be busy. I need someone who can challenge my views, ideas and intellect. Fitness is important to me and one of my passions as are my four grown kids.