skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Johanna32

36, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Reason, Season, Lifetime

Description

Not interested;
If you are not within the age group that I have selected,
If you're a smoker
Or have kids at home!

Thanks

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Looking for a gentleman!

My interests

Music
Anything from 80s to now...Chris Rea, Dire Strait, U2, Amy Winehouse, Queen, Zaz, Lou Doillon, Future Island...etc.
Reading
Biography, arts, history, novel
Movies & TV
Californication, Entourage, Rake, Cloud Atlas, Silver Linings Playbook, Diango Unchained...etc.
Sport
Soccer, bicycle rides, long walks
Other Interests
Theatre, movies, BBQ, traveling, music, history, arts...