skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JokerDollar

35, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
18 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

____________SoulSeeker_____________

Description

Lazy and too carefree to be bothered to get off my chair to do anything.

Nah really here it goes...

Easy going and likes to travel and explore difference places and cultures. Very open minded and up for anything that's challenging. Enjoy having a chat over a couple of beers or a glass of wine. I think it's the most relaxing way to meet people. Happy to make new friends here so if you've dropped by, then don't forget to also drop in a line to say Hi!

Update: Been told "U talk too much" We must be into the new era, less talk more Action! Too many window shoppers, no impulse buyers.

Okay some original things about me. I pour milk into the bowl before my cereal. I use to sneak drinking benadryl to get high when I was a kid. Lost a bet and had to walk down my street a 100 meters in my underwear. Fell off 1 story flat face first and survived without any injuries. Hit by a car crossing the traffic lights and came out without a scratch. Setup our first xmas tree and never packed it up after xmas; it was xmas all yr round! Been an attraction for gay guys, one just fell in love with me recently, errr what went wrong there? we're still good mates though.

Right! now on a serious note. Progressive and constructive approach, High achiever, ambitious, gone above and beyond, strong family values, career focused, business minded, the silent achiever, a indulgent thinker which can have its negative effects in particular situations. I believe the way a person drives tells a lot about their personality, I drive good haha :P

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • at most 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Not Superficial

My interests

Music
Trance, Prog, House, top 40's, Maroon 5, Coldplay, Michael Jackson
Reading
News, Internet, Google, Wiki,
Movies & TV
Bloomberg, Documentaries, Machio Kaku,
Sport
Snowboarding, Basketball, Tennis, Swimming, Jogging, Rock Climbing
Other Interests
Currency Trading