skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jonkin

55, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
14 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Don't want to be All By Myself Anymore.

About me - description

Camping and hiking in the bush. sleeping in the back of my van. Running away on the weekends.
not a big drinker.
def no smokers.
Please be a ticket booker.... an organizer. A let's go....climb a mountain type of guy. if you're a sit in a bar guy you're not for me.
Canyoning yes please. Rock climbing give it a go. Mountain biking yipee.
If you need to lose a few pounds that's pretty easy to fix but attitude is everything.
ok so I can't sit still... plenty of time for that in the nursing home!
Anyway love to have a coffee if you got this far. x

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 21 to 24 yo
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Non-smoker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing

What I'm looking for

Truthful. Authentic. Adventurous. Young at heart. Fun silly able to laugh. if you're not smiling in your photos I not clicking. Able to change the cord on a wipper snipper! ok not that important perhaps it's supposed to be one of life's mysterys Weekends away. yes let's go camping.

My interests

Music
triple j
Reading
Sapiens
Movies & TV
love a subtitle. sexy French or doco
Sport
not a spectator