skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jordanpaul

25, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Dare to be different

About me - description

An athletic guy that doesn't mind a book from time to time, a night owl who's an early riser, and an active guy who loves a sleep in on Sunday mornings. I'm always interested in learning new things whether it's history, politics, or surfing which I totally suck at. I can also cook an absolutely awesome bolgnese sauce. Let me know if you're interested or just give me some new tips for my sauce! :D :D

At a glance

his details

  • 25 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Construction
  • Student
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 21 - 27 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km

My interests

Music
literally anything but loving disco right now ¿¿
Reading
Can't go past Harry Potter
Movies & TV
Seinfeld is the bomb, to many movies to mention
Sport
soccer all the way