skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Joshuajw

39, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

with God everything is possible

About me - description

fun loving single farther who enjoys adventure, traveling, keeping fit and the simple things in life.

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 7 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 44 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

My interests

Music
everything from worship music to 90's r&b
Reading
anything that broadens the mind.
Movies & TV
mostly a fan of documentaries but love a night in with Netflix
Sport
i like the gym, hiking, swimming, yoga, meditation and most outdoor activities.