skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Josie77

65, Female, Widowed, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Degree, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet
  • Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a kind, caring Christian man who is honest and trustworthy with a good sense of humour. Ideally this man will also have a great deal of emotional intelligence and will have good communication skills. He will also be someone who takes care of his appearance and is well mannered. 

My interests

Music
I enjoy music from a variety of artists - classical and modern.
Reading
I love reading biographies, auto-biographies and Christian books. I read extensively on psychology topics and humanitarian issues. I also have an interest in reading children's books for the purpose of writing one myself.
Movies & TV
I do not watch television other than SBS and the ABC but I do enjoy a good move at the cinema. The movies I enjoy most are art house movies, comedies, classics, dramas and romance.
Sport
I am not a sports oriented person but I do not have an issue with watching sport with someone special. I do like to go for long walks and would enjoy bike riding if I had someone to go with.
Other Interests
I like to read, write, journal, knit, cook and bake. I have a large collection of cooking books and enjoy trying recipes from different cuisines.