skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Josiechick

54, Female, Separated, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Young at heart

Description

Hey, all you good looking single available men I'm over here!! If you're looking for a fun girl, a good sense of humour, who loves a cuddle or two, why not send me a message? Nothing ventured, nothing gained. So go on, hit that kiss button!!
Happy to chat, get to know people, no hurry. So let's see if there is a great friendship waiting in the wings, or perhaps something else.....who knows..
I've worked all my adult life, and fortunate to still love my job!
I love walking, chatting, and believe I have an enquiring mind. I am interested in meeting someone that loves to learn, is enthusiastic about life.
A little reserved at first, but once relaxed I have a quick and dry wit.
I enjoy travel, the kind that takes in sights/scenery, not one who likes to sit around a pool for days on end. Favourite destinations are Paris, London, St Petersburg and Istanbul. Lots of others but these are the stand out ones for me.
I also love to sight see in my own backyard of Adelaide.
If 1 in 20 people are "organisers" then I"m the one! Happy go use the opportunity to see/learn something new and allow my friends to benefit as well.
I enjoy going to the gym, followed up by a relaxing coffee and read.
I think it is important to remain young at heart, to have a youthful approach to life. I have been so fortunate in that I look younger than my years.
But most importantly, lots of fun and laughs.......

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Separated
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Hair colour - Auburn, Black, Red, Light Brown, Grey, Blonde, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
  • Financial Services, Healthcare / Medical, Construction, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Property / Real Estate, Consulting, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Sales / Marketing, Accounting
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I love a young outlook in someone. I feel young at heart, I've taken care with my appearance, enjoy exercise, learning new things. I would love to meet someone who takes an interest in learning new things. Looking for someone who can laugh at themselves, a sense of fun, prepared to give anything a g

My interests

Music
I enjoy 60's and 70's music. I was made to practice the piano as a kid, so if you can reignite my interest in more classical music then that would be great. There's the challenge.
Reading
I love my Kindle. Have read numerous 19th century writers, including Jane Austen, Dickens, Wilkie Collins, Nathaniel Hawthorne, Anthony Trollope and Arthur Conan Doyle. And for a bit of lighter reading, Wodehouse. Then it's always good to catch up news reading Advertiser or Sunday Mail.
Movies & TV
I love docos. I enjoy a good chick flic. Also happy to catch a other films like recent showing "Trumbo", "Eye in the Sky". Docos enjoyed include David Attenborough features, history, travel, cultures. I also love Stephen Fry's docos, as well as QI.
Sport
I love cricket, AFL - that's the spectator part of it. I enjoy going to the gym, but most of all I like to walk. Seems like a very pleasant way to get one's exercise.
Other Interests
I enjoy organising my friends for walks, museums, lunches, movies, plays, and similar activities. I've always been an organiser. Generally, I am pretty easy going. If you introduce me to something new then that's all good. Life's rich tapestry.