skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Love to be active and enjoy socialising”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I have been windowed for the past 10 years and looking for friendship and outings. I have strong morals and am loyal and honest. I love to walk and have 2 small dogs who I walk twice daily which keeps me fit and healthy.
I lived in a provincial country town for most of my life however moved to Brisbane 20 years ago to be closer to my family.
In my younger days I was a trained nurse, however changed careers after marriage and children and established 2 successful family businesses.
I have travelled many places across most of Australia, Europe and Asia.

At a glance

Summary

Joyce2017's

Details

Joyce2017's

Ideal partner

Age 76 years old 78 - 85 years old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for friendship, travel and outings

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Country, Trad Jazz, classical
Reading
Enjoy reading when I have I have time to sit and read.
Movies & TV
Romantic comedy's and drama.
Sport
If i have to listen to or watch sport I would prefer rugby league.
Other Interests
Travel, walking, movies, theatre and dining.

Contact Joyce2017

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me