skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Joyjoy15

39, Male, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
23 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Adventurous human male seeks female companion to explore universe

About me - description

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I'm an individual who enjoys exploring new places and going out on adventures. I like making people laugh with my witty humour (ok maybe not as witty as I like to think) and enjoy a good conversation. I keep fit with a variety of activities such as; boxing, bike riding, jogging, gym and Xbox fitness (yes I'm one of those people who jump around in my living room in front of the TV, I wonder what the neighbours are thinking). With all this activity I do enjoy lazing around on the couch watching Netflix. Hooked on so many TV series, so addictive.
Scuba diving, hiking and travelling are hobbies. Science and technology are my interests. I'm a nice guy, hence why I'm single... I think. Please feel free to send me a kiss and let's have a chat.

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children, Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Very Private, Very Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Blue, Grey, Hazel, Black, Brown, Other, Green
  • Hair colour - White, Auburn, Red, Other, Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Regular smoker, Occasional/social smoker