skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jstretch29

29, Male, Separated, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Most things in life are better when you can share them with someone

About me - description

IT architect studying masters to become a financial adviser.
Like reading, tv, guitar, camping, 4wding, walks with the dogs, boating, wakeboarding, motorbikes, gym etc.

At a glance

his details

  • 29 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 21 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social, Very Social

My interests

Music
Everything from pop and rock to rap!
Reading
Mixture of science and adventure fiction
Movies & TV
Anything but horror...partial to comedy
Sport
Basketball