skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Judm

50, Female, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Black sense of humour wants to meet its match

Description

I'm friendly, easy going and have worked in corporate advertising, taught advertising, marketing and management at TAFE and Uni. Love outdoor activities (do 5kms every day) as well as art galleries, theatre and movies. My secret indulgence is Netflix on my exercise bike in the morning. Shhh, don't tell anyone! I love to cook and I bake a wicked chocolate cake! I am enjoying this next phase juggling work, study and kids and would like to meet someone who'd like to share it with me and include me in his life too :)

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 8 to 10 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

He will be easy going and relaxed. Happy to catch up and have a coffee and do something fun! life is busy with work, study and kids so it'll be good if he is happy to do his own thing at times while I do mine as we get to know each other and see what happens :))

My interests

Music
like most music, popular, classical, whatever's going :)
Reading
love crime fiction, the classics and mostly read text books at the moment
Movies & TV
mostly like cooking shows or DVD's rather than TV. ABC, SBS, British drama is good.
Sport
I jog or walk 5kms a day and take a boxing class twice a week. otherwise it is running around after my kids