skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Judy2204

64, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Happy lady enjoying life. Life's good but better when shared with someone special.

About me - description

I'm warm and affectionate with a wide range of interests. I enjoy walking beside Cooks River near my home, seeing a movie at Leichhardt or Newtown followed by a pasta and a glass of red. I enjoy listening to live music and having a nice meal in the beer garden or wine bar. I'm happy to venture further afield. Day trips and weekend getaways to Blue Mountains, Southern Highlands and South Coast are all on the agenda. I also appreciate quiet times at home. Cooking and enjoying a meal with someone special is always enjoyable. I'm semi retired, involved with the local community and do some volunteer work. I like to travel and would like to meet someone who is open to travel or holidays together. I have lots of friends but I'm missing that special someone. Looking for a caring man who genuinely wants a relationship.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 64 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Affectionate, easy going man who enjoys a mix of going out and having fun and sharing quiet times together, relaxing on the beach and walking along the coast or in the bush. Friendly nature with a good sense of humour. Open to travel and holidays together.

My interests

Music
Middle of road. Enjoy listening to live music.
Reading
Enjoy reading fiction for relaxation. Newspapers on the weekend.
Movies & TV
Like to attend movies regularly. Don't like violence, horror or sci-fi but everything else is fine.
Sport
Enjoy watching sport. Would like to play tennis. Enjoy swimming and walking.
Other Interests
Occasional concerts and live shows.