skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jules02

51, Female, Divorced, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
22 Jul '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just Jules

Description

I am a happy, life loving girl who sees the glass as half full - always finding a positive and a reason to smile. I love my kids and family and my friends and my job (strange but true) but just find there is a space left empty. I believe life is too short to not take another chance at finding that someone special. I have a good sense of humour and fun to be around. My kids are leading their own way in the world so now it's my turn to find that special someone to create wonderful memories. I love socialising with friends but also staying in with a movie, a beer and someone to snuggle. I'm not into playing mind games or interested in players. If you think we'd get on well then get in touch - happy to meet up for a coffee and a chat, then if there's a mutual spark see where it goes from there.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 21 to 26 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Someone honest, kind and positive. Someone who enjoys life and all it has to offer. Someone who you can enjoy a conversation with about anything. Someone who has a twinkle in their eye and fun to be around.

My interests

Reading
Very wide range taste in music - enjoy most types (except rap and screamo!!)
Movies & TV
Love a good movie (except horror) - classics like Shawshank Redemption to Bourne movies to anything Avengers. NCIS, Criminal Minds, Westwotld, Game of Thrones
Sport
I like equestrian sports - can watch and enjoy other sports but not a die hard fan.