skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jules247

50, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Nifty Fifty

Description

i am looking for someone who will start as a friend, n see where the journey will take us.
love catching up with friends for a coffee or a meal. some of the best conversations n connections happen here.
favourites activities include rock n roll social dancing, holidays to see our wonderful country n time with friends
i also enjoy getting out for a walk and going to the gym.
I aim to see the positive in every situation as life is to short not to be happy.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Red, Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Grey, Bald, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community, Trades / Services, Education / Science, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical
  • Technical, Tradesperson
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

easy going, honest, fun to be with n can have a laugh. good communicator n value each others opinion. have some shared interests but also his own..dog lover..

My interests

Music
80s, rock n roll, nothing alternative..
Reading
dont mind a good novel, autobiographies.
Movies & TV
Action, not violence, comedy, romance.. nothing where the dog dies..
Sport
walking, rock n roll dancing, gym
Other Interests
Enjoy catching up with friends. always up for a good coffee. travelling our wonderful country. trying new adventures.