skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“ ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi
I'm a tertiary educated full time sole parent of one young child. I like reading good books, going to museums, cafes, art galleries and play centres. I'm planning further study for the new year.
I'd like to make new friends, please say hi.

Thanks for reading my profile.

At a glance

Summary

Julia7000's

Details

Julia7000's

Ideal Partner

Age 43 years old 34 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Private Average, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Grey, Black, Green, Blue, Other, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Job role Student
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan, No special diet

Contact Julia7000

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me