skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JulieFB

59, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"A relationship is like a plant. It needs to be continuously watered or it will die."

About me - description

I am trustworthy, honest, affectionate and a good communicator who enjoys my work, travel (both backpacking and 5 star) and having fun. I am a dedicated partner, mother, daughter and friend who takes pride in my fitness, appearance and presentation.
I value my health above all things for without it one cannot enjoy life. Although independent, my family, friends and ultimate partner are the pivot with which my life revolves. I also value time, love, honesty, affection, humour and good communication with important people in my life. A reasonably comfortable lifestyle is also important to me so that I have the ability to enjoy my leisure time and assist my children on their life's journey.
I worked overseas in Singapore for 5 years and have travelled/explored many areas of the world especially cultures vastly different from our own such as Tibet,Yemen,Nepal, Peru, Chile and recently, in Central America and Borneo.
Fitness is an integral part of my daily life. I do PT sessions, boxing, cycle, hike and walk regularly.
The right guy is smart, sociable sensual and attractive to me. He must be trustworthy and educated, have the ability to communicate well and we need to be able to bring out the best in eachother always. Attraction, to me, must be on 3 levels: physical, emotional and intellectual.
If you are positive, have s good sense of humour and appreciate a good woman, then we will get along very well. Love a touch of cheekiness!
Appreciate a photo.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 23 to 27 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Jewish
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Executive, Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

The right guy is not only smart, sociable, sensual, warm and attractive to me but also honest, trustworthy and educated. Most importantly, we are at ease with eachother, can communicate well, available and we need to be able to bring out the best in eachother always.

My interests

Music
Love music...most types.
Reading
Newspapers, magazines and love novels but mostly get the opportunity on holidays.
Movies & TV
Love watching a great movie as well as a good TV program such as House, NCIS and talent programs.
Sport
Fitness is important to me. Try to exercise daily: 7 km walk, gym or Boot Camp in Spring / Summer. Love cycling, skiing or trekking the Himalayas.
Other Interests
Walking, skiing, diving, dancing, travel and generally anything active. Love meeting new people, exploring new coffee shops, dining out, listening to live music and a good bottle of wine with friends.