skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Julz1963

55, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for real love

Description

Happy , layed back most of the time .
Love my 80s music & don¿t mind seeing a band or concert occasionally.
Love when it¿s footy season & love the rivalry with those Eagles supporters.
Happy to be dressed up & just as happy to be snuggled on the couch in the trackies.

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School, Some college, Degree, Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Trades / Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Construction, Healthcare / Medical
  • Technical, Executive, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for honest genuine man who really wants a life partner minus all the BS.

My interests

Music
love 80s most actually just not doif doof music ¿¿
Sport
Football