skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jun65

54, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for True Love and Someone Who Can Slowly Grow Old with Me

About me - description

I am a genuine, honest, optimistic, cheerful, gentle and down-to-earth woman from China.I was a senior veterinarian,worked in government until I came Australia.I love Australia,my Visa is permanent residence.I am seriously looking foe a life partner for the rest of my life, I like travelling ,music, all kinds of sports, swimming, walking jungle,riding bicycle on the beach etc.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 25 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed
  • Have no children at home
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Kind, loyal, tolerate, optimistic, patience ,considerate,high Education ,good temper