skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Just2b

52, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

its all in the timing so they say...

Description

Id love to meet someone who has an easy going nature, doesnt sweat over the small stuff and has moved on from their previous relationship, Im quite tall... 175cm before heels and prefer to be with someone taller than me
I love my job, so very proud of my sons and close with my family and friends. I have no ex dramas and would love to meet someone who is in a similar place, I love a great sense of humour and I have a strong sense of social justice
oh lol and im not interested in casual hook ups, not my thing

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 25 to 27 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

funny, taller than me, moved on emotionally from their ex, loyal and trustworthy and of course that chemistry is so important to me