skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JustBrowsing11

53, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

'Never look down on anyone unless you're helping them up'

Description

About me... I'm easy going, honest, independent, friendly, caring, compassionate, respectful, cheeky... oops.. got a little carried away : ) I'm into health and wellbeing, and am a bit of a movie buff. Sorry.. no pic, no reply.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm

What I'm looking for

Someone with a GSOH; oozes with confidence but is not arrogant; sensitive and caring but not smothering; successful but down to earth; and a good communicator.

My interests

Music
dance, 80s, 90s, rmb
Reading
anything related to health and wellbeing.
Movies & TV
comedy, romance. Favourite movies: Central Intelligence, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Bad Moms, We're the Millers, The Ugly Truth.
Sport
: (
Other Interests
health & fitness, wellbeing, movies, dinner, don't mind a quiet night at home.