skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


41, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Don't let me be the greatest guy you'll never meet!


Hi there, thanks for taking the time out amongst the endless faces to read my profile, I'm looking for the one who may align the stars in my life, it's time to look to settle down, just need to find the right person, maybe it's you?

Like all of us on here, I've reached that stage of life where doing things with family & friends just isn't enough anymore, the hand to hold, the cheeky smile or the hug on a cold day would be more than welcome :-).

I can tell you how wonderful my life is, how great my family & friends are, the adventures I've had, but really, clich├ęs mean nothing unless you're willing to embrace & experience them instead of just talking about them.

I'm different & i'm proud of it, a sense of humour which will have you laughing hysterically, a brain which you'll never have experienced & an ego which doesn't exist. Normal is ok for some, but why settle when you can reach for the extraordinary with me, can I back up my words, only one way to find out isn't there? :-)

I've seen a lot of Australia, but never been abroad, Japan, NZ & Canada are the 1st on my list, there are endless adventures to be shared & experienced, just looking for someone willing to share them.

So, no matter how close or far away you may be, I truly believe love knows no bounds, all it needs is the courage of that 1st hello & who knows where it may take us from there.

To me Chivalry, Spontaneity, Adoration & Respect are more than just words in a mythical world, if you're truly on here to begin your journey & are heartfelt in your search for someone genuine, easy going, nice & honest, then why not look beyond the cover & say hello, there's nothing to lose except the meals for one & who knows, I may just fit into that shining armour you have rusting in your corner.........

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 41 years old 30 - 43 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Attached (Seeking friends), Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Other, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Management
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet someone who can just have fun, a bit of cheekiness, a girl who gives as good as she gets, no ego. Someone who doesn't mind endless rhymes & maybe even a re-written song or two, one u can bounce off of, just have everything flow & feel right, must be self aware, not selfabsorbed!

My interests

Grew up listening to JJJ, so I have more of an alternative taste, Muse, Queens of the Stone Age, The Butterfly Effect, Mars Volta, Ben Harper, Jeff Buckley, although, whatever is good is good, regardless of genre.
Mainly newspapers nowadays, have some gothic novels I browse through now and again.
Movies & TV
Big movie fan, faves include Brotherhood of the Wolf, Bittersweet Life, 500 days of Summer, 50/50, Marvel, but will watch anything at all, foreign (not that type :-P), action, indie, horror, even romance, yes, there I said it! Suits, Grimm, Supernatural, Lucifer are but a few tv shows I watch.
Grew up playing every sport possible, AFL, Cricket, Tennis, Golf & a lot of Volleyball too! Who knows, I may be tempted out of hiatus if you ask nicely :-p. I'll watch anything too, big Arsenal fan. I breed & race Thoroughbred horses, which I cherish above all else.
Other Interests
Wanting to get out there, experience new things, if you're willing to give me the time and patience, hopefully I'll enjoy your interests too. Have a couple of gorgeous nieces and a cheeky little nephew who mean the world to me, who knows, one day they might mean the same to you :-).

Contact Justanothervirgo76

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me