skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Justin0000

36, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
24 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi :)

About me - description

- Easy going, friendly, loyal, respectful, open & honest, adventurous, motivated & energetic

- spontaneous & caring
- fit & healthy, fun & happy, the rest you'll soon workout I'm sure.

Recently moved from country nsw to the city & hoping to meet someone special.
I'm a carpenter who's pretty handy at building things & also drive trucks which is good fun.

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Trades / Services
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

- friendly, loving, loyal, trustworthy - positive & happy - Someone who knows what they want in life I find attractive, has a sense of adventure & loves to travel - Spontaneous & outgoing

My interests

Music
Most types of music
Movies & TV
Anything with Action, comedy & you could twist my arm to watch a romantic comedy with u :)
Sport
Snow skiing, waterskiing, kitesurfing, mountain biking, hiking, golf, happy to try anything really !!
Other Interests
A lot of weekends I spend on the Sunshine Coast out on the water or building stuff at home