skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 38 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Attached (Seeking friends), Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Regularly
Nationality Chilean
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Sometimes Social Social, Sometimes Social, Private
Eye colour Brown Green, Hazel, Brown, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
10 years
Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Government
Job role Other Executive, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Technical, Management, Tradesperson
Religion Other Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

Contact Justmee1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me