skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Justsam20

59, Female, Single, Cairns & Surrounds, QLD

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Just looking for a nice man

About me - description

I am a reasonably intelligent and articulate woman, likes cuddles and kisses, and would like a similar partner.
loves animals, likes fishing and relaxing at home. also interested in travel but not roughing it.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Cairns & Surrounds, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Administration
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Must be happy, affectionate, likes cuddles and sleep ins on the weekend!!!! likes going out to eat (sometimes), and is reasonable social. Must like animals!!!

My interests

Music
Anything but doof doof.
Reading
weekend papers, magazines, likes james clavell
Movies & TV
comedy, action, si fi
Sport
yoga, walking the dog
Other Interests
studying real estate