skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
19 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Give yourself goals to succeed


Looking for someone that is honest, caring and knows what he is looking for.

I'm independent but in saying that I would love us to learn from each other and grow together.

I enjoy camping, fishing, going to the movies, arcade games and having a conversation on world news.

Favourite cocktail would be a mojito, the flavour combination is amazing.

I have a dry sense of humour and I would love someone to share that with.

I have travelled to many destinations but I would have to say Austria took my breath away with its heritage and cultural views.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child from 2 to 2 yo
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other background
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan

My interests

Top 40, Rap, Country all depends on my mood.