skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


25, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

My umi says shine your light on the world~

About me - description

I love it when a man smells so good that i d end up buying some and spray it on me self.
The other turn on i have in a man is a gentleman.
I've always had an unwavering curiosity & intrigue with the strange and unusual things as well as the taboo, the unknown and the paranormal. I'm amused by small day-to-day observations. I also have a passion and appreciation for antiques, old colonial architecture & streets that look like we're stepping into the past and reliving it.

I'm interested in a partner who also has a lot of love to give. I want to learn and grow with someone who also wants to learn and grow. And to share time, companionship, laughter and play with someone with whom I feel deeply connected.

Lastly, I'd like to share something i find it very beautiful and close to my heart.
"Follow your heart, trust that the GPS in your heart knows all the best routes.
And when it seems like it's taking too long to get where you want, know that's because there's some cool, weird stuff to see along the way." <3

At a glance

her details

  • 25 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Mixed Race
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children, Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private
  • at least 5'7/170 cm

What I'm looking for

Someone who is down to earth,patient and sweet.

My interests

I m open when it comes to discovering what's good but I don't particularly follow the new stuffs or what's hip.
i used to read a lot because school was boring .
Movies & TV
Anything that 's good is good,doesn't matter if it's old and forgotten.
I like to swim. I enjoy watching figure skating competition. I tend to walk really fast so i guess its sort of a sport for me lol
Other Interests
I'd love to learn how to play the harpsichord, pretending I'm at Marie Antoinette's party, and eat beautiful cakes & drink champagne .