skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jye1987

30, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Last online:
15 Mar '17

Headline

“29 year old teacher! ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm nearly 30 and teach primary school, which I enjoy very much. If you ask me about teaching I may not stop talking :)
I love sports and play a sport very regularly.
I enjoy walking my dog and love her to pieces.
I also enjoy movies.
Engaging conversations will get me attracted to you and I think this is the basis for a good relationship.

I joined this site to find someone genuine who likes me for me, and vice versa. I am looking forward to seeing what this experience brings and believe I have a lot to offer :)

At a glance

Summary

Jye1987's

Details

Jye1987's

Ideal partner

Age 30 years old 25 - 33 years old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Blue
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Have pets Yes, have pets
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

someone who enjoys being active, is kind and who can hold a conversation

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a variety of music
Movies & TV
big Tom Cruise and Matt Damon fan. although I like any movie with a good plot
Sport
I love my sport, both watching and playing. I love being active and walking my dog

Contact Jye1987

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me