skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


46, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
16 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Pretty witty, Aussie born and bred


Aussie born and bred with a love for nature and the outdoors, whether its skiing down mountains or watching the sunrise at the beach.
I love where I live and choose to give back to the community by volunteering my time to surf life saving throughout summer.
I enjoy listening to live music and cooking up a storm in the kitchen, weekends away exploring new surrounds are always welcomed along with catching up with friends and fam.
Kindness, manners, charm and great integrity all float my boat, a brilliant sense of humour is definately high on the list as life is too short to be anything but fun!!!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 46 years old 43 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

Ideally, a witty, fun, positive, active, chipper, charming family Man with a brilliant sense of humour and great integrity. Perfectly imperfect... of course, as we are all work in progress that's for sure!

Contact KLG971

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me