skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KRYSTY61

62, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

With MEN, don't be swayed by 'cute'. CUTE ONLY LASTS for SO LONG. Don't look at the BANKBOOK or the TITLE. Look at the HEART. Look at the SOUL***M.OBAMA

Description

Love to laugh, comfortable in my own skin, optimistic person, very loving and caring. Submissive in a right situation but also knows the boundary. It is much easier to describe myself in writing but I will leave that to you if by any chance we meet. I like someone who will walk with me side by side, not in front of me and not behind me. High standards and expectations of finding a partner is something that doesn't appeal to me. I know I am a special person in my own way and each and everyone of us deserves better, if not THE BEST to meet this person.

I am very positive in my disposition in life so I like to be surrounded with people who are optimistic. I do not dwell on the past, life is too short I do what makes me happy as long as I do not step on other peoples shoes. As my zodiac sign is Libra, it is in my nature to balance everything in my life so I can live life the way I want it, not the other way around. I am a nice lady but also a bitch when provoke, treat me exactly the way you want to be treated with TLC. With a little bit of teasing mood will break the monotony and spice up the relationship.....Gosh!!!! you have to laugh out loud, that's even better because it makes people happy and looks younger.

As I previously mentioned, I do not play with peoples emotion, my apology but I do not entertain separated (Status). Once we meet whoever you are, I will tell you my reasons if it's important for you to know. What else? Oh! I am an easy person to talk to, nice and kind but not a doormat, I have my opinion and I listen and respect other peoples opinion. I am the kind of person who do not hesitate to ask if I need help and ask questions I do not understand, after all that is how you learn isn't it? Well, this is ME.

Thank you for reading my profie

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Other background
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other, Grey, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Technical, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Professional, Other job role
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Initially, you will have an idea by just reading a profile then if you decide to meet in person it's only then and there you will know if this person suits to what you desire and vice-versa. Just my view every one is different, however, I expect people to respect mine just as I respect theirs.

My interests

Music
Ballads, jazz, rnb , anything that is pleasing to the ear. From 50's to present I particularly like Kenny G, James Ingram, Adele, Sam Smith, Michael Buble and other artists.
Reading
Only books that caught my attention, not a regular reader, newspaper, magazine or any article that will stimulate my brain and helpful tips in general.
Movies & TV
Nice to go out for movie night only don't have the time at the moment. Action, comedy, anything that is entertaining with morals and values.
Sport
I played 10 pin bowling and would like to play badminton again, walking.
Other Interests
Dancing, fine dining or casual, going to market occasionally on a lazy Sunday morning then coffee and lunch. Window shopping or retail therapy, or just stay home with my man is enough for me to be happy and content. I don't play with people's emotion, I am here to meet my potential partner no games