skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KUMIPS

56, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello! AM JUST GOING TO TAKE A BREAK FROM RSVP..Thank You. hope we have something in common to chat about, if not thanks for droppin

Description

A Friendly,Funny Person with dry sence of humour, sassy & have a laugh about the absurdies of the world. who is eloquent and well mannered. not in to playing games and hurting anyone..

looking for my soulmate, 1am sure you are out there. someone with the same moral values, Integrity, honesty, Trustworthy and Understanding. being kind and mild mannered. someone who is supportive and encouraging, would love to get to know you and have a coffee to find out more about you..

some of my hobbies are trying out new desserts & cakes and different dishes from Thailand, Malaysian, Mexico, Italian and Greek. love a bit of spice in the food..

BBQ, picnicking, lazing with a glass of wine or dark rum with lime are some of the things i enjoy( not a heavy drinker) share with my partner.

love current and world affairs. BBC world news, CNN, SBS are my favorites.. enjoy crime stories, documenties, suites, NCIS and similar shows. love reading autobiographies, thrillers and lifestyle magazines.

Been to several places in USA, Canada, Europe, England & Asian.. Traveling is my passion. be it in Australia or around the world. Lived in several countries before settling down in Melbourne 26yrs.

Love to travel with my partner to explore different parts of Australia and World together too..

used to be an IATA Qualified Ticketing Consultant for EK, BA,UL and many others working for GSA here and in DXB.









At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 21 to 24 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 51 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Eye colour - Brown, Grey, Blue, Green, Black, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Red, Other, Blonde, Bald, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, Some college
  • HR/Employment / Training, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Retired, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Government employee, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Defence / Emergency Services
  • Management, Technical, Other job role, Senior Management, Executive, Professional, Business Owner
  • Atheist, Anglican, Buddhist, Catholic, Agnostic, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Romantic, Honest, Trustworthy, Integrity, High Achieving and Mild manners with great sense of humour...

My interests

Music
Pop, Reggae, Classical, Blues, Jazz and RnB. love going for Music Concerts, Theater or Musical .. Whitney Houston, Elvis Presley, Queen, Frank Sinatra, IL VIVO, Aretha Franklin & Mary others.. oh!! how could i not mention Van Morrison, James Blunt, Ed Sheeran & Bon Jovi ¿¿
Reading
Fin Review, Real Estate Reviews, Travel reviews, Bio, several authors ( Ken Follett, Wilbur Smith , John Grisham, Jeffrey Archer, Tom Clancy to name a few)
Movies & TV
watching current affairs, National Geography and History.. love anything to do with Airlines..NCIS, SUITS, BLACKLIST, ELEMENTARY & Similar Shows..
Sport
Soccer, Hockey, Cricket, Netball, My AFL team are the Blue baggers!!
Other Interests
Going for a drive along the coast or up the mountains in Summer or Winter.. relaxing with glass of wine and a book or watching a movie on Netflix. sometimes i love watching cooking shows..or going dancing.. would love learn Ballroom Dancing,Salsa or Backgammon or Bridge correctly.