skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
11 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Genuine & not flighty

About me - description

Fluff aside, to the point - I'm a transparent, warm, outgoing, passionate and easygoing girl who loves a good chuckle! I appreciate good banter and humour is a must.

Although an extrovert I enjoy and rejuvenate from my own downtime. So if you desire your own 'man cave' - no problem with me.

I appreciate the small things like successfully finding my way out of Ikea and typically spend my time; with friends/family, absorbed in my hobbies, enjoying 'the outdoors', tinkering, wasting time online or enjoying a nice red watching something entertaining on the big box.

Whilst I may enjoy dressing up as a lady of the 50's and don't follow a particular sports team, I equally enjoy watching a good game/fight with mates over beers!

All the best!

P.S: I'm not interested in games. If you are, please go buy yourself a virtual reality headset, I believe a good one is called a Daydream View ;P

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican

What I'm looking for

The right man for me is someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, where we share a common faith (this is a must), and through all life's seasons have each other's back and always be able to have a laugh together.

My interests

Love listening to music, dancing to music and enjoy most genres.
I always have a book on the go and from which 'category' always varies. Yes, I enjoy reading the paper and flick through the occasional magazine.
Movies & TV
I particularly like action, comedy, thrillers and I enjoy a good documentary.
Other Interests
Being creative, I always have hobbies on the go from; painting, sewing, sculpting, to most recently - soldering.