skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KarenF62

56, Female, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
13 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm just a regular girl looking for a regular guy with common likes, dislikes and interests.

About me - description

I'm a regular Aussie girl who loves learning new things, travelling to exotic and not so exotic places (I have done a lot of travelling already but never get sick of it), enjoying good food, red wine and stimulating conversation. I am a very social person so I love the company of others although I am also happy to spend time on my own. I love to laugh so I need a man with a great sense of humour who can make me laugh.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • St George, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 15 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Outgoing, social, intelligent, good sense of humour, honest

My interests

Music
I enjoy a wide variety of music. Pop, easy listening, classical, soundtracks
Reading
Love to Read. I enjoy Biographies, thrillers, science-fiction. Currently reading Game of Throne series.
Movies & TV
I enjoy Drama, Comedy and especially Science Fiction. Don't like much Reality TV
Sport
Golf, Netball, Dancing Love to watch all Olympics
Other Interests
Performing in Amateur Musical Theatre, Live theatre, Going to the Ballet, Travel