skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Karenr1961

57, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
23 Jul '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 26 to 31 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other background
  • Star sign - Aries, Aquarius, Libra, Leo, Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green, Black, Other, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Red, Black, Dark Brown, Grey, Bald, White, Light Brown, Other
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Customer Service / Call Centres, Government employee, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Healthcare / Medical, Education / Science, Consulting, Sales / Marketing, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Defence / Emergency Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Other industry, Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson, Technical, Management, Business Owner, Professional, Other job role, Customer Service Role
  • Other religion, Catholic, Other Christian, Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone friendly, easygoing, GSOH and has a variety of interests. I like men with a solid build and like to do exercise to keep fit, but not a gym junkie. A man who is comfortable with himself, but is also a good listener as well as a good cuddler and enjoys receiving them as well.

My interests

Music
Enjoy listening to music of most genres and going to see live bands, usually at The Gov or small venues.
Reading
autobiography crime fiction history
Movies & TV
action thrillers comedy historic foreign. TV- ABC and SBS series and documentaries but not QaA.
Sport
I enjoy watching AFL, tennis, basketball and car racing. I enjoy swimming and a lil boxing to keep fit
Other Interests
I love to dance and sing. I love to walk either in the countryside, at the beach or in city side streets. Museums, art galleries, wineries, quirky cafes and/ or people.