skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Karmasboy

40, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
24 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Genuine, friendly, optimistic, comfortable with my life, fun, easy going and up for a laugh.Just missing the icing on the cake.

Description

Lifes all about a balance.

Im a fun loving guy who is very outgoing and likes to keep active.

I love spending time on the weekends catching up with friends over dinner, a drink out or relaxing on a sunny afternoon at a bbq. Family is also important to me.

I'd love to meet a friendly, down to earth kind of girl who doesn't take life too seriously and enjoys an active social life but also likes to relax in the sun on a Sunday afternoon with some good music.

Need to know anymore just ask :)

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Bald
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single

What I'm looking for

Looking for a fun, outgoing, girl who loves life. Someone who likes to make others smile.