skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Karyn1907

34, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
15 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for Mr Left as Mr Right is always taken!

Description

Im a pretty easy going girl and pretty easy to get along with. Im fairly independent but that doesnt mean I dont have time for someone. Have lived on my own for a while but that is getting a bit boring!
I work shift work which can be a little hard to work around but love going to markets and spending time with friends when I get a chance.

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
mostly pop music but will listen to pretty much anything
Reading
usually some soppy romance or light hearted story
Movies & TV
enjoy comedy, romance/drama and some action movies.
Sport
dont play any but do follow the footy and dont mind watching cricket and tennis.