skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kassie13

40, Female, Divorced, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just a normal girl

Description


Down to earth, easy going, very low maintenance, very social and friendly, loves to laugh, enjoys the outdoors and trying new things. I have a career that is very important to me, and two children that are even more important. I¿m very family focused, very independent, like to keep busy. I like movies, pub meals, live bands, concerts, live sports and going to watch all sorts of events, bbqs, going out dancing with my friends...All the usual stuff!

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 10 to 12 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Management
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I¿d to meet someone who is fun and funny, energetic who enjoys life and doesn¿t take everything too seriously -but who can be serious and grown up when need be. Someone who is outgoing and social, has their own life and interests that I can share, as well as him sharing mine.